That new bar-tending job

This is just a practice post to test out this site and see if I like it!

I recently started my job as a bartender for a bowling company. I enjoy it very much, for when I go there I am happy that I am gaining experience as a bartender under these awesome circumstances. The company just switched over to a new computer system that they are all getting used to. With my awesome adaptability I can easily navigate the system better than the majority of my fellow employees. On top of that I am taking to the position like a pro, learning how to make the drinks and what goes in what. This job is really great and I know that I will enjoy bar-tending for some time to come.

Anyways this is just a test like I said at the beginning, as I will most likely post different writings of mine, and maybe some pictures of my sketches! I hope all who are reading this enjoy my blog as much as I enjoy creating the things that will go on it!

Ta-Ta!

2 thoughts on “That new bar-tending job

Leave a comment